Monday, March 11, 2013

Section 5-AA all-stars announced

Was sent the Section 5-AA boys and girls basketball all-section teams tonight, so they'll be posted below.
Please, if you haven't done so already, send us your team's all-section teams. Hoping to run them with our All-Area section, which should look a little different this year.

Section 5-AA girls
Taylor Pompei, Sr. Bentworth 
Reilly Skerbetz, So., Bentworth
Anna Bartman, So. Beth-Center
Kristen Roy, Sr., Burgettstown
Anjie Tilghman, Jr., Charleroi
Mia Woytovich, Jr., Charleroi
Samantha Chadwick, Jr., McGuffey
Rachel Czulewicz, So., McGuffey
Abby Pattison, Jr., McGuffey
Cassie Weiss, Jr., McGuffey
Sammie Weiss, So., McGuffey
Samantha Gibson, Jr., South Side Beaver
Mya Gordon, Jr., Washington
Tajah Gordon, Fr., Washington
India March, Jr., Washington
MVP: Sammie Weiss, McGuffey 
First Team: Sammie Weiss, Taylor Pompei, Mya Gordon, Anna Bartman, Mia Woytovich 

Section 5-AA boys
Nico Dipaolo, Sr., Bishop Canevin 
Jake Slegman, Sr., Bishop Canevin
Michael Kish, Sr., Brentwood
Jason Pilarski, Sr., Brentwood
Ryan Glover, Sr., Burgettstown
Josh Mack, Sr., Burgettstown
Shayne Murphy, Sr., Char-Houston
Alec Ferrari, So., Char-Houston
Tyreke Brown, Sr., Fort Cherry

Dale Clancy, Jr., Seton-La Salle 
Levi Masua, Jr., Seton-La Salle 
Malik White, Jr., Seton-La Salle 
Dupree Jenkins, Jr., Washington 
Jaylin Kelly, Sr., Washington 
Josh Wise, Sr., Washington 
MVP: Josh Wise, Washington
First Team: Josh Wise, Dale Clancy, Jason Pilarski, Jake Seligman, Levi Masua

No comments:

Post a Comment